Cool Stuff, Faith, Family, Sandy's P.O.V.

Choose Joy 2015 ⋆ Sandy’s P.O.V.

choose joy

Choose Joy 2015

 

For many of you following me at Sandy’s P.O.V., you didn’t know me in my past blog life when I was blogging at Uncompromising!.   I posted a lot of personal stuff and about my faith.  I was reading a lot of Christian blogs and I found this blogger, Sara (click to see her website), who just spoke to my heart.

Unfortunately, I was reading her posts at the very end of her life.  She was 38 years old and living with a disease called ankylosing spondylosis. Interestingly enough, I had a friend who was living with A.S. as well.  But my friend, Phyllis, wasn’t really living.  She was willing herself to die and on 12/31/2010 she did.

Read the rest of the story at Choose Joy 2015 ⋆ Sandy’s P.O.V..

May I also add...?

