Faith, Marriage

Our #1 Marriage Ground Rule

When Scott and I met 25 years ago on Easter Sunday 1989, I never expected that I was meeting the man I was going to marry. What’s cool is that I have pictures of my friends and me the night before at a free outdoor Mike and the Mechanics concert. I also have pictures of that very morning with my parents. Two short weeks after we first met, we went on our first date. Five weeks after that, we were engaged. Seven months later, nine days before Christmas, we were married. I never did understand those people that dated ad nauseam. Either make a commitment or move on.

Read the rest of this story here:  http://missmillmag.com/2014/04/marriage-ground-rule-1-sandy-sandmeyer/

May I also add...?

