Faith, Five Minute Friday

On Those Days When You Feel So Small

Today, I’m writing with Lisa-Jo Baker for Five Minute Friday.  Today’ word is SMALL.  I began this on Friday, but had to stop before I could get it posted, so I’m posting it on Saturday instead.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/radu_privantu/

On those days that you are feeling very small and very insignificant, remember that you have a Heavenly Father who loves you and wants the very best for you.  He doesn’t see you as small nor insignificant, He see you as He sees His son; blameless, mighty, free from sin, and glorious.

Jeremiah 29:11 says, “For I know the plans I have for you,’ says the Lord, ‘plans for well-being and not for trouble, to give you a future and a hope.”

2 thoughts on “On Those Days When You Feel So Small”

May I also add...?

