The Joy Dare - 1000 Gifts for 2012

January’s Joy Dare: 1/16/2012

Today’s Joy Dare (One Thousand Gifts) was to show 3 ways I witnessed happiness today.  Today, my family and I went to Mote Aquarium in Sarasota, Florida.  We got up after sleeping in, got some breakfast at Starbucks, and headed over the Sunshine Skyway Bridge to Sarasota.  Here are my 3 pictures.

The first picture is obvious.  My guys are smiling because they’re happy to be together and happy that we can spend a day together doing something fun.  Besides, seeing them together makes me really happy.

When I saw this island house, it made me smile.  I’m not a huge fan of living in Florida, but living in this house could make me want to stay here and be happy.

And, just in case you didn’t realize it, this toadfish is smiling at me.  He’s happy!

May I also add...?

