DVD review, Family

Resurrection Sunday Plans With The Family

The Sandmeyer & Collum families have a new tradition:  blueberry pancakes on Easter Sunday.  We’re going to be meeting at my parent’s house and the 5 of us are going to watch Unplanned together.  I’m looking forward to having 2 grandparents, 2 parents, and a teenager watch and discuss the movie together.  Then, I’ll write my review.  I need to post my review the first week of May, per Tyndale House Publishers.

I’m going to have a contest, in concert with the DVD review, with the winner receiving a copy of the DVD Unplanned.  I’ll be posting the rules of the contest and using Random.org to choose the winner.    In the meantime, please read about Abby Johnson, a former Planned Parenthood director.  Unplanned is Abby’s story of her time with Planned Parenthood and her abrupt departure after assisting with the ultrasound-guided abortion of a 13-week old unborn child.

May I also add...?

