DVD review, Faith, Family

Coming Soon


I’m really excited to be chosen by Tyndale publishers to review “Unplanned”,  a documentary following Abby Johnson, a former Planned Parenthood Director, on a journey into her past- through her wrestling  with an incredible personal dilemma and making a difficult choice- and ultimately to her current mission to fight for life and help women in crisis.

I’ll be having a movie night with the family:  my husband & son and my mom & dad.  We’re going to make this a multi-generational review.  I’ll be watching the DVD and posting a review the first week of May.  In that review, I’ll give you the opportunity to win a copy of the DVD.  So, stay tuned for the review.

6 thoughts on “Coming Soon”

May I also add...?

