Faith

Changes Are Coming…Maybe?

So, I was in church this morning and I got a what I believe is a very strong word from God about my future.  I’m not going to tell you what it is, because I’m waiting for confirmation from my husband and my parents.  I didn’t tell them what it was either.  I don’t want to influence their prayers.  And…I need to know the answer by next week.  Talk about pressure.It’s just interesting, because I haven’t had something like this happen to me before.  I’m really interested to find out if this is a real word.  This is the first time I’ve asked God to confirm His will for me.  The first time I’ve asked Him for a “billboard”.  It’s like asking for a sign, but bigger.

Whatever the answer is, it’s all good.  I want to know and I want to know what’s right.  What God wants for me, since He only wants what’s best and His best is better than anything I can ever imagine.  I just want to be obedient.

So, if you think about it this week, I covet your prayers for God’s will in my life.  I’ll let you know next week.

May I also add...?

