Family

Weekend Family Fun!

We spent the weekend with my sister-in-law, Lorraine, and our niece, Kathryn. They came over to our side of the state on Friday. We went to dinner at Macaroni Grill on Friday and visited for a little bit at home.

Saturday we went to International Plaza after a little road trip; the long way to Tampa. We spent 4 hours there. That is a miracle for me since I hate to shop. I had a great time shopping with other girls. I even bought some makeup! We had dinner at Rosie’s last night and stuffed our faces.

This morning, we all drove up to church and had breakfast with my parents. Kathryn went to class with Tim and Lorraine came with us. It was a great time. We got to introduce Lorraine to our dear friend Don. It was sad to say good-bye after service, but Lorraine really needed to get on the road to try to avoid the tropical storm weather we were supposed to be getting.

It was such a great time and I’m hoping that they will come back over again soon so we can do it again.

May I also add...?

