Rantings

Less than 3 weeks!!!

I can not believe that there is less than 3 weeks left before my hysterectomy. It seems worlds away. I could be ready by Tuesday given the fact that I have some prep the day before. I have found a wonderful website that’s given me tons of suggestions, information, and other girlfriends going through the same thing-Hystersisters.If you are going through female issues, you should definitely check out this site. I can not believe the years people live with pain, bleeding, and more.

And, I have finally gotten my hair long enough that I can wear it not spiked. So, I went to church today for the first time in the beginnings of the new style. I’m going for a last season of Criminal Intent version of Julianne Nicholson.

May I also add...?

