Family

Janet


Our wonderful friend and family member, Janet, died on 3/3/2009 after a 4½ year battle with cancer. She was my mother’s friend since 1st grade (many, many years), she was my father’s “second wife”, she was like a second mother to me, and she was a wonderful aunt to Timothy. My parents and I sat holding her hands as she slipped into Heaven with such a peace like I’ve never seen. While we are going to miss her, we are rejoicing that she’s healed and sitting with our Father at his Heavenly Throne!

May I also add...?

